Home > Technology > Is Microsoft making ground in the Phone Wars?

Is Microsoft making ground in the Phone Wars?

I was reading an article this morning on the ‘leaked” road map for Windows Phone.  According to this article it seem like Microsoft is on a solid path for the future with it’s phone OS.  I personal own a Droid X 2 from Motorola running the Android OS.  I don’t like the phone at all.  It seems I am always waiting on the phone to do something.  Txting, checking emails, playing music all have a lag to them.  I will probably go back to the iPhone this year or maybe even check out the latest Windows Phone.  We shall see.

Anyway.. check this article out.  I found it interesting.

http://www.linkedin.com/news?actionBar=&articleID=1014009190&ids=c3ANej0Md34MciMOejoMdPgQc30Nb3gMd3kRejgNc34Ic3cNczsNcz4MciMVejcTc3cQcj0N&aag=true&freq=weekly&trk=eml-tod2-b-ttl-4&ut=3r-1vrrsT11R41

Categories: Technology
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment